Great Ingot = Great Castings

All employees can be contacted through our main phone line of 708-757-4200, although each can be reached through their direct line listed below. Our fax number is 708-757-3933.

Name Responsibility Direct Line Mobile Email
Jay Armstrong President / Quality Control 708.898.9903 773.255.0186 armstrong@trialco.net
James Dee Chief Financial Officer 708.898.9904 jdee@trialco.net
Richard Milnes Director of Sales 708.898.9922 330.495.7770 milnes@trialco.net
Zach Armstrong Sales / Quality 708.898.9909 773.718.3990 zarmstrong@trialco.net
Charles Pardo Senior Account Executive 708.898.9924 708.382.0588 cpardo@trialco.net
Russell Renaud Assistant Controller 708.898.9905 rrenaud@trialco.net
Gary Smith Plant Manager/
Production Supervisor
708.757.4200 gsmith@trialco.net
Bill Larson Continuous Improvement 708.757.4200 blarson@trialco.net
Michael Morrow Raw Materials / Quality Manager 708.898.9908 mmorrow@trialco.net
Mike Bailey Laboratory Supervisor 708.898.9911 bailey@trialco.net
Sue Belcher Raw Materials / Customer Service 708.898.9906 sue@trialco.net
Jennifer Cornfield Logistics / Customer Service 708.898.9915 jcornfield@trialco.net

TriALco Inc. | 900 East 14th Street | Chicago Heights, IL, 60411
Phone: 708-757-4200 | Fax: 708-757-3933 | info@trialco.net